We all want peace… Galactic Peace


This painting came so to speak by itself. It really wanted to manifest.

I had the overall concept in my mind and started working when it just showed me where to go, what to do, and voilà: Galactic Peace. This painting really intends that energy, one could say it was synergy at work between me, my higher self & friends, and my tools!

It is with our thoughts and manifestations that we bring about peace in all universes.

It’s time to manifest reconciliation, refuse war, and stay focused on the accord. We get what we deliver energies to, so I choose to concentrate on Peace.


Click on this link to go to the online gallery shop and see more options for this painting

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Galactic Peace: it is with our thoughts and manifestations that we bring about peace in all universes.

See the online gallery for all the paintings

 

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.